Dofus Private Server
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Chat Along

+6
kerkjeclan
Superic107
Rockwell
Harbinger7
Face2Face
Admin
10 posters

Go down

Chat Along Empty Chat Along

Post  Admin Sat Feb 20, 2010 7:05 pm

Well i guess ill have to start this off Smile
Hi everybody, Im Danny. I am 16 Years Old currently at college.
I am into Football and dofus(And women Razz)

I have played dofus for 5 years now and know it inside and out. I am currently a lvl 186 Cra and 199 Eni on the server Rushu.
Admin
Admin
Admin

https://dofuscrinimals.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Chat Along Empty Re: Chat Along

Post  Face2Face Sat Mar 27, 2010 3:13 am

hey people!
im Ido, 17 years old and i have been playing dofus for 5 years (with a lot of breaks in the middle!), i like to spend my time on the computer, not specificlly on dofus, and on my PS2 cheers
Face2Face
Face2Face

Back to top Go down

Post  Harbinger7 Wed Apr 14, 2010 2:02 pm

Hey yo. My name's Marius, I have played Dofus off and on for about 4 years, however due to life interrupting, My highest level of characters are a lvl 41 Sadida on Rushu, and a lvl 41 Cra on Rosal. I've ran a guild on both servers and had pretty good times. I've always looked for a private server for this game, as I'd play a whole lot more. I also play World of Warcraft, and I've ran my own private server for it, although it was a repack, and I was the only one who really played on it. But I enjoyed being able to do things I couldn't do on retail servers. I kinda hope that someone responds on here....seems pretty dead around here.
Harbinger7
Harbinger7

Back to top Go down

Post  Rockwell Wed Apr 14, 2010 3:10 pm

Whats up, I'm Rockwell.

I'm just a drifter from mmo to mmo and I've been enjoying Dofus for a long time now.

I share the dream of stealing the glory back from the french and establishing a kick-ass english speaking server.